Lodge Leadership

Illinek Lodge is lead by the Executive Committee composed of the elected youth officers and the appointed youth committee chairmen. As the voting members of the LEC, these Arrowmen plan, organize and direct the program of Illinek Lodge. The Lodge Chief serves as the chairman of the LEC. All active members of the Lodge are welcome and encouraged to come to LEC meetings and take an active part in our discussions. Each committee chairman can then form a working group to assist them in their duties composed of as many Arrowmen as they wish. If you are looking to get more actively involved, contact the appropriate committee chairman and / or the Lodge Chief. Each youth member is assisted by a non-voting adult adviser. The LEC meets at least monthly from August through May; all Arrowmen are invited to attend. An Executive Team, called the Key-3 is composed of the Lodge Chief, Lodge Adviser and Staff Adviser.

Glen Gochenour
Lodge Chief
Ryan Nafziger
Vice Chief
Iain Iocca
Owen Iocca
Zach Swinford
Deputy Chief of Inductions
Ian Pitchford
Deputy Chief of Programs
Louis Criscione
Deputy Chief of Chapter Operations
John Kirchgesner
Lodge Adviser
Matt Torres
Staff Adviser